Deprecated: Required parameter $api follows optional parameter $data in /customers/8/0/a/ on line 307 2019 Allotment Committee – Barton Fields Allotment Association

2019 Allotment Committee

2019 Barton Fields Allotment Committee

Janette Washington – Chair (Plot 182)

Thomas Weissensteimer – Treasurer (Plot 204)

Jenny Wright – Secretary (Plot 206)

Bryan Talbot

Michael Evans

Dave Leggett

Nigel Wellman

David Washington

Dave Spriggs

Alistair Smith

Sandra Clements

All Contact Details Can Be Found On The Noticeboard